Faculty and Staff

Support Staff

Name/Title Office/Phone/Email
Cliff Choury
Dept Financial Officer

(970) 491-7435
cliff.choury@colostate.edu
Cliff Choury
Paula Coleman
Graduate Programs Coordinator

(970) 491-3819
paula.coleman@colostate.edu
Paula Coleman
Pamela Cox Undergraduate Programs Coordinator

(970) 491-1944
pamela.cox@colostate.edu
Pamela Cox
Zara Hopkins
Assistant to the Department Head

(970) 491-6061
zara.hopkins@colostate.edu
Zara Hopkins
Katherine Reynolds

(970) 491-1999
katherine.reynolds@colostate.edu
Katherine Reynolds
Karen Hannawalt
Lab Support

(970) 491-5458
karen.hanawalt@colostate.edu
Karen Hannawalt
Tina Sievers
Assistant Business Coordinator

(970) 491-4644
tina.sievers@colostate.edu
Tina Sievers
Cindy Standley

(970) 491-2377
cindy.standley@colostate.edu
cindy standley