Faculty and Staff

Support Staff

Name/Title Office/Phone/Email
Cliff Choury
Dept Financial Officer

Cliff is a CSU Alum and has been with CSU for 7 years.

(970) 491-7435
cliff.choury@colostate.edu
Cliff Choury
Paula Coleman
Admin Assistant III

Paula was born in San Diego, CA but moved to Colorado when she was 4 days old. She grew up in Colorado Springs with a few years spent in El Paso, TX. She attended CSU as a business major and joined the Admissions Office in 1976. From 1979-1986 she worked for FSHN. For the following 20 years, Paula raised her children and helped with her husband’s construction business. She rejoined the FSHN team in 2006. She has been with CSU for 19 years.

(970) 491-3819
paula.coleman@colostate.edu
Paula Coleman
Pamela Cox Program Assistant I
Undergraduate Information

(970) 491-1944
pamela.cox@colostate.edu
Pamela Cox
Zara Hopkins
Program Assistant II

Zara grew up in Texas. She graduated with a B.S. in Administration from ASU and a Masters in Education from TWU. Before moving to Colorado, Zara was the owner of a transcription business before becoming a K-6 Math Teacher. Zara has been with our department since 2014.

(970) 491-6061
zara.hopkins@colostate.edu
Zara Hopkins
Katherine Reynolds

Kathie was born and raised in Denver. She graduated from CSU with a B.S. in Home Economics Education. Previous to her employment with CSU, she worked for Keebler, Target and Sears. Kathie has been with CSU since 1987.

(970) 491-1999
katherine.reynolds@colostate.edu
Katherine Reynolds
Karen Hannawalt
Lab Support

Karen was born in Philadelphia, PA and grew up in Oakland, CA. She graduated with a B.S. in Environmental Design from U.C. Davis and her Architectural license was finalized in 1986. Karen worked as a designer and project designer/architect for thirteen years. She and her husband moved to Colorado in 1994. Karen has been with our department since 2012.

(970) 491-5458
karen.hanawalt@colostate.edu
Karen Hannawalt
Tina Sievers
Assistant Business Coordinator

Tina grew up in Saratoga Springs, New York and came to CSU as a student in 1967. She graduated with a B.S. in Physical Education and Minor in Biological Sciences. The majority of her career was spent as a Payroll & Benefits Manager with a National Company before coming to CSU. Tina has been with our department since 2012.

(970) 491-4644
tina.sievers@colostate.edu
Tina Sievers
Cindy Standley

Cindy was born and raised in Pueblo, CO. She received a B.S. in Behavioral Science/Elementary Education from Southern Colorado State College in Pueblo. Cindy joined our department in 2014.

(970) 491-2377
cindy.standley@colostate.edu
cindy standley