Faculty and Staff

Research Associates, Research Scientists and Administrative Professionals

Name/Title Office/Phone/Email
Jeffrey R. Callaway
Director of Industry Outreach for Fermentation Science and Technology degree program

Office: (970) 491-3949, Cell: (970) 420-7514
Jeffrey.Callaway@colostate.edu
Jeffrey Callaway
Jessica Clifford
Research Associate

(970) 491-2404
Jessica.Haas@colostate.edu
Jessica Clifford
Shelby Cox, MS, RDN
Director of Clinical Services, Kendall Reagan Nutrition Center

Health and Medical Center 1406 and Gifford 114
(970) 491-8615
shelby.cox@colostate.edu
Katie Fromuth
Fermentation Science and Technology Lab Manager

(970) 491-1945
Katie.Fromuth@Colostate.edu
Katie Fromuth
Kalyn Garcia, MS, RDN
Registered Dietitian and Nutritionist, Kendall Reagan Nutrition Center

Health and Medical Center 1406 and Gifford 114
(970) 491-8615
kalyn.garcia@colostate.edu
Ruth Inglis-Widrick
Research Associate II

(970) 491-2921
Ruth.Inglis-Widrick@colostate.edu
Ruth Inglis
Morgan McCloskey
Research Associate

(970) 491-2641
morgan.mccloskey@colostate.edu
Morgan McCloskey
Kathryn McGirr M.S., R.D.
Research Associate III, EFNEP

(970) 491-3642
kathryn.mcgirr@colostate.edu
Kathryn McGirr
Brigid McDonnell
Research Associate II

(970) 491-6581
Brigid.McDonnell@colostate.edu
Brigid McDonnell
Michelle Milholland
Online Instructor

(970)
Michelle.Milholland@colostate.edu
Michelle Milholland
Josh Olson
Restaurant Operations Instructor

(970) 491-7006
josh.olson@colostate.edu
josh olson
Elisa Shackelton
Research Associate I

(970) 491-7334
elisa.shackelton@colostate.edu
Elisa Shackelton
Dong Wang
Research Associate III

225 Gifford
(970) 491-6815
dong.wang@colostate.edu
Dong Wang
Yuren (Rosie) Wei
Sr Research Associate

(970) 491-6815
yuren.wei@colostate.edu
Yuren (Rosie) Wei
Debby Weitzel
Coordinator

(970) 491-5922
debby.weitzel@colostate.edu
John William Wilson, M.S.
Research Associate III
IT Manager
Instructor

Gifford 234E
(970) 491-5551
john.wilson@colostate.edu
John William Wilson